What I’ve been up to lately…

Image

Learnt how to make restaurant style steamed fish… 🙂

Image

Porky noodles with thick vermicelli

Image

Spending many Sunday afternoons at my student’s home in preparation for the diploma exams this month…

Image

Celebrated mother’s day with mama and grandmama…

Image

“You are fizikal”… finally understood what she meant, she was describing my love language (physical touch)  God’s gracious providence comes in so many ways n we just need eyes to see them as they come…

Also another recent highlight for me is attending the weekly Bible Study Fellowship classes every Thursday morning. The study on Genesis and particularly Abraham’s life is so timely for me at this juncture… but I’ll leave that for another post 🙂

2 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to lately…

  1. You definitely have the gift of encouragement, encouraging words oozes from your every pore 😛 anyways, I get many of my recipes online, rasamalaysia.com being one of my favourites.

Leave a Reply

