Really crazy

I wore my dress inside out again today!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Update:I freaked myself out for a second when I received a call from “Rachel Chan” on my mobile phone this evening. Then I realised I had saved a new contact as my own name just a few hours ago.

I’m driving myself nuts!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Really crazy

  1. About your inside-out dress, it’s not crazy ~ it’s Rachel Chan’s fashion statement šŸ˜› ~

    About saving a new contact as your name, now that is mighty weird. Haha. Perhaps… it’s a sign that you need to get to know Rachel Chan more.

    Sigh, don’t mind me. I’m crazy too. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

