Comforted.

Comforted by the Word You have spoken to Your servant.

Now help me live it out in a way that would be worthy of Your sacrifice on Calvary.

God, My All-Suffiency, grant me Thy grace and strength to obey.

Jesus. The Lover of my soul. Pursue me relentlessly, chase me down God, until I am completely conquered by Calvary’s love.

For many waters cannot quench that kind of love. And that’s the kind of love I’ll need to reach out to a world that’s lost and dying.

John 15:13 Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.

Leave a Reply

