Update

I’m back!

Spent one of the best times of my life in Kalimantan, Indonesia for the past two weeks. I will slowly attempt to put into words the experiences I have had and the things I have learned during my stay there. A lot to assimilate, a lot to take in.

If there’s something I could say for now, it would be that God answers prayer, often not in the timing and manner that we expect.

Grateful for the prayers of friends and family back home.

The purpose of the trip was accomplished and this is only the start of a new adventure with HIM.

Thank you dear faithful readers for checking up on the blog, I appreciate you all!

Love,

Rachel

 

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

