Homesick.

I am homesick.

3 thoughts on “Homesick.

  1. hi rachel, i am not sure what you are doing – but it looks like you are engaging in some cross cultural work! i pray you’ll be able to remember the unchanging joys of total assurance in our Lord, even in the midst of the ebb and flow of emotional and physical discomfort! i have personally never been involved in any sort of mission work, and i don’t think i will ever understand how hard it is – but my thoughts are with you, love from a sister in Christ! x

    • Hi lauranne, thank you so much for your love and encouragement! Anddddd… Congratulations on your recent wedding – some some really beautiful pics on Eunice’s Facebook page 🙂

      Well, I’m “homesick” in a strange way, I’m back home with family yet I’m missing the field and not knowing where home really is now :’) 😥 :’)

      Could I have your email please, so that I could write more to you when time permits?

Leave a Reply

